Questions About Either of our Projects?






Current Board Members:

Alexa Beckett-Bonner: Fundraising Chair

Jim Fielder: Secretary

Nicole Flansburg: Garden Chair/Acting Finance Chair

Andres Sena: Skatepark Chair

*Open Seat: Finance Chair



Palouse Skatepark, Inc.

P.O. Box 36

Palouse, WA 99161

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now